play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. I am in love with my new car.

    By Anisha G on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy process, car matched up to the advert and no bad surprises. R J Pearson is makes the transition easy, simple and fills you with confidence. Provided a full 12months MOT and will go out of his way to ensure that the vehicle is sold at a high standard.


  • 5

    Fantastic, Reliable and Trustworthy

    By Indra W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    R J Pearson were fantastic in helping me buy my first car, providing trustworthy and reliable information that allowed me to make the right choice. Incredibly helpful and efficient throughout the whole process making it stress free and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/02/18

    Thanks for this great review. I really enjoyed meeting you both and it was a pleasure to help you get the right car. Hope i can be of service if needed in the future.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Shelley S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for my wife's new job, Robin was really helpful and was very professional, didn't put us under any pressure to buy. The car was perfect and Robin aftercare has been superb. Would highly recommended him to friends and family


  • 5

    Prompt, proficient and professional

    By Micheal H on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I informed R J Pearson car sales of my requirements and price range and they had three vehicles on the forecourt for our inspection. We test drove two and purchased one of those. Valeting and paperwork sorted by end of day.


  • 5

    Stress-free purchase

    By David P on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest approach,good communications and would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy, excellent service.

    By Roger T on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the van,I've been looking for a good one for ages. Robin was a lovely fellow, he even went the extra mile to pick me up from the train station.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas F on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service from R J Pearson

    By Alan M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Robin - easy to deal with both on the phone and in person. Very friendly manner and happy to answer all my questions - he even picked me up form the station when I came to collect the vehicle!!!! Happy to recommend him.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Gemma T on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car from this company. It was exactly as advertised and very straight forward. In my opinion this isn't just another garage that will sell or tell you anything just to make a sale. It was an honest advert and an honest sale. No pushy car salesmen! Even better was that they gave me a good price for my car too and helped me with taxing the new one. I am very happy with my new car!


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
01784 258978 07774 497175