play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Caravelle

    By graham R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I saw the Caravelle advertised I contacted Robin and sent over a holding deposit. Robin was very helpful and professional . In my own head I knew that I would be coming home in that van. Robin arranged to have it MOTed and ready for a test drive. As we where traveling down from the Manchester area to Middlesex every thing had to go to plan as it was going to be along day. And it did, from the test drive, to completing the deal,it was all plain sailing. Even after a few weeks, when a warning light came on , I contacted Robin and true to his word the van was booked into my local garage and the repair carried out as Robin promised. I would not hesitate in making that round trip again. The caravelle is great as was our experience with Robin at R J Pearson Car Sales. Thanks again, Graham

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 08/12/20

    Graham, thank you for your lovely review,it was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and supplying the right vehicle for your needs. we wish you all the best in the future and hope you and the grandchildren have many great days out in the caravelle.


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful

    By sabrina C on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car I have was sold is a lovly car I’m very happy with it.and the service was absolutely great and I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 01/12/20

    thank you for your great review Sally,wishing you all the best in your new Corsa.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By katherine W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service at RJ Pearson was superb and I was delighted with my part exchange. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 01/12/20

    thank you for your great review Kate,it was a pleasure meeting you both and being able to supply the right car for you.all the best in the future,Robin.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By kate S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Robin was a pleasure to deal with. I’d not bought a car before & I didn’t feel in the least bit pressured by him. The car is excellent & the 3 month warranty is good to have.


  • 5

    Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By ryan B on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, low pressure sales experience. Quality car and after sales support.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 26/10/20

    thanks for your business Ryan,i find this job is always easier when you have good cars and knowledgeable customers like yourself,wish you all the best in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant seller

    By callum S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great guy. Very responsive via text and phone call met him at the nearest train station where he then took me to see the van i collected. The van looked exactly like the advert no discrepancies and van drives brilliantly would definitely recommend

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks for your excellent review Callum,i found you and Standout campers great to work with. Will definitely keep in touch if i find more VWs for conversion. All the best,Robin.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By janice C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Robin was most helpful and couldn't do more for us , went above and beyond of just selling this delightful vehicle. Would definitely recommend n purchase again from this dealer

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks for this great review Jan, we're really pleased you ended up with our car,all the best to you and Martin in the future.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By andrew B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair. Was honest about the few issues with car i was buying and transaction was very simple and easy. Recommend that anyone looking to buy a car to use him

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 28/09/20

    thanks for your great review Andy,very nice to meet you and wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By tara C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    R j Pearson was very friendly and helpful. I bought a car from him despite living 60 miles away and he assured me that if anything went wrong with the car there was warranty and if I couldn’t get to him, he’d pick it up or failing that he would use a local garage to me. I felt very at ease knowing this.


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By grace J on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of buying a car was a pleasant one. He was genuine and friendly went above and beyond, i would definitely buy a car from there again.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/07/20

    thank you so much for your great review Grace, best of luck in your new driving career.


‹ Prev Next ›

R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770