play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By katherine W on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service at RJ Pearson was superb and I was delighted with my part exchange. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 01/12/20

    thank you for your great review Kate,it was a pleasure meeting you both and being able to supply the right car for you.all the best in the future,Robin.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By kate S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Robin was a pleasure to deal with. I’d not bought a car before & I didn’t feel in the least bit pressured by him. The car is excellent & the 3 month warranty is good to have.


  • 5

    Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By ryan B on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, low pressure sales experience. Quality car and after sales support.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 26/10/20

    thanks for your business Ryan,i find this job is always easier when you have good cars and knowledgeable customers like yourself,wish you all the best in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant seller

    By callum S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great guy. Very responsive via text and phone call met him at the nearest train station where he then took me to see the van i collected. The van looked exactly like the advert no discrepancies and van drives brilliantly would definitely recommend

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks for your excellent review Callum,i found you and Standout campers great to work with. Will definitely keep in touch if i find more VWs for conversion. All the best,Robin.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By janice C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Robin was most helpful and couldn't do more for us , went above and beyond of just selling this delightful vehicle. Would definitely recommend n purchase again from this dealer

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/10/20

    Thanks for this great review Jan, we're really pleased you ended up with our car,all the best to you and Martin in the future.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By andrew B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair. Was honest about the few issues with car i was buying and transaction was very simple and easy. Recommend that anyone looking to buy a car to use him

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 28/09/20

    thanks for your great review Andy,very nice to meet you and wish you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By tara C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    R j Pearson was very friendly and helpful. I bought a car from him despite living 60 miles away and he assured me that if anything went wrong with the car there was warranty and if I couldn’t get to him, he’d pick it up or failing that he would use a local garage to me. I felt very at ease knowing this.


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By grace J on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of buying a car was a pleasant one. He was genuine and friendly went above and beyond, i would definitely buy a car from there again.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/07/20

    thank you so much for your great review Grace, best of luck in your new driving career.


  • 5

    First class dealer couldn’t have asked for more.

    By juliet S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was excellent right from my first enquiry, which was answered very quickly, to handing over the keys. They were so helpful and had clearly spent a lot of time looking at the car and inspecting it, including a service and new alternator, and were happy to spend the time going through all the functions with me. They were so reassuring that the whole experience was great fun and I’d buy another car from R J Pearson tomorrow if I could!

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/07/20

    thank you for your lovely review Juliet, it was a pleasure helping you buy the car you wanted, i just hope there won't be too many arguments over who's going to be riding shotgun in the convertible!


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish

    By nigel M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly as described if not better - really nice guy

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 20/07/20

    many thanks for your great review Nigel,i hope the car exceeded expectations at the golf club! thank you for your business and i hope you have many years of enjoyment from the Jag.


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770