play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By andrew C on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional and thorough service. We are thrilled with the car. Would recommend RJ Pearson Car Sales to others and will definitely be checking back for our next car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 31/03/20

    Thank you so much for your great review Andrew, its always pleasing when a car that i really like finds good owners like yourselves, best of luck in the future (lets hope we're all still going after the lockdown)!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By david W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars .. all in vey good condition.. was very helpful.. and am very happy with my choice of car ..


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amy C on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, friendly, honest service. I couldn't recommend them more highly


  • 5

    Forget the rest. Buy cars here!!!

    By graeme T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand is usually a worry. Not with this dealer . Great car. Great value. And couldn't do enough to help. I can't recommend him highly enough. Wouldn't go anywhere else now to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By matt W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Car was as described and I found Robin very helpful. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Car sale Vauxhall zafira

    By ronald C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way transaction was done mr Pearson very pleasant and helpful would recommend


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By david K on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was most helpful every step of the way. He did far more than I would expect and always with a cheerful smile. Altogether a most pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you for your business David, wishing you the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great Car Purchase

    By david V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went over and above to ensure everything was as it should be with the car. No hard sell and promises kept. Couldn't have asked for better. I can definitely recommend and would have no problem buying another car from this seller.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you so much for your kind review David,it was nice to meet you and your family,happy motoring in your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By darryl B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My third car bought from him and never had a problem. Happy to answer any questions and the cars are always as advertised. Highly recommend

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your continued support Darryl, its always good to see you and serve long standing customers. Wishing you much enjoyment in the BMW.


  • 5

    Buying from a professional

    By steve P on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the bentley I emailed the dealer asking many questions and received a response within the hour with the answers after this quick reply I felt that I was dealing with a company that was interested in what they were selling so later that day I called and made arrangements to view the bentley . On the day of the viewing I greeted With a professional salesman that showed the car with a deal of knowledge of what he was selling ,as I had done my homework he filled me with confidence after a test drive a deal was agreed there was a couple of miner things on the car that I wanted addressing and a date for collection was agreed . On the date of collection I was pleased that car was ready as agreed and handed over with a smile . thank you for a great buying experience

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 11/07/19

    thank you so much for your great review Steve,as I explained to you, that car was not one that we would normally stock but it was a pleasure having it here. As a small dealer we can get to know our cars better and any questions will always be answered whether the car is a Bentley or a Beetle! wishing you many years of enjoyment in your new car.


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770