play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class dealer couldn’t have asked for more.

    By juliet S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was excellent right from my first enquiry, which was answered very quickly, to handing over the keys. They were so helpful and had clearly spent a lot of time looking at the car and inspecting it, including a service and new alternator, and were happy to spend the time going through all the functions with me. They were so reassuring that the whole experience was great fun and I’d buy another car from R J Pearson tomorrow if I could!

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/07/20

    thank you for your lovely review Juliet, it was a pleasure helping you buy the car you wanted, i just hope there won't be too many arguments over who's going to be riding shotgun in the convertible!


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish

    By nigel M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car was exactly as described if not better - really nice guy

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 20/07/20

    many thanks for your great review Nigel,i hope the car exceeded expectations at the golf club! thank you for your business and i hope you have many years of enjoyment from the Jag.


  • 5

    t5 transpoter

    By mark V on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very easy and pleasure buying my T5 transporter, very happy and nice to Robin, not a pushy sales person and did everything i asked

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/07/20

    thank you so much for for great review Mark, i hope you and your family have lots of great days out in your new van.All the best,Robin.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By christine H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasure to meet Robin today and purchase a beautiful car from him. What a really nice guy, so helpful and professional and made the whole process so enjoyable. I love my new car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 28/06/20

    thank you so much for your business christine,so nice to meet you both and a pleasure to supply you with the right car.best of luck to you both in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By andrew C on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional and thorough service. We are thrilled with the car. Would recommend RJ Pearson Car Sales to others and will definitely be checking back for our next car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 31/03/20

    Thank you so much for your great review Andrew, its always pleasing when a car that i really like finds good owners like yourselves, best of luck in the future (lets hope we're all still going after the lockdown)!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By david W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars .. all in vey good condition.. was very helpful.. and am very happy with my choice of car ..


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amy C on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, friendly, honest service. I couldn't recommend them more highly


  • 5

    Forget the rest. Buy cars here!!!

    By graeme T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand is usually a worry. Not with this dealer . Great car. Great value. And couldn't do enough to help. I can't recommend him highly enough. Wouldn't go anywhere else now to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By matt W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Car was as described and I found Robin very helpful. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Car sale Vauxhall zafira

    By ronald C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way transaction was done mr Pearson very pleasant and helpful would recommend


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770