play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    t5 transpoter

    By mark V on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very easy and pleasure buying my T5 transporter, very happy and nice to Robin, not a pushy sales person and did everything i asked

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 15/07/20

    thank you so much for for great review Mark, i hope you and your family have lots of great days out in your new van.All the best,Robin.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By christine H on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasure to meet Robin today and purchase a beautiful car from him. What a really nice guy, so helpful and professional and made the whole process so enjoyable. I love my new car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 28/06/20

    thank you so much for your business christine,so nice to meet you both and a pleasure to supply you with the right car.best of luck to you both in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Fiesta

    By andrew C on 30 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Professional and thorough service. We are thrilled with the car. Would recommend RJ Pearson Car Sales to others and will definitely be checking back for our next car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 31/03/20

    Thank you so much for your great review Andrew, its always pleasing when a car that i really like finds good owners like yourselves, best of luck in the future (lets hope we're all still going after the lockdown)!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By david W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars .. all in vey good condition.. was very helpful.. and am very happy with my choice of car ..


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amy C on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, friendly, honest service. I couldn't recommend them more highly


  • 5

    Forget the rest. Buy cars here!!!

    By graeme T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand is usually a worry. Not with this dealer . Great car. Great value. And couldn't do enough to help. I can't recommend him highly enough. Wouldn't go anywhere else now to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By matt W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Car was as described and I found Robin very helpful. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Car sale Vauxhall zafira

    By ronald C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way transaction was done mr Pearson very pleasant and helpful would recommend


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By david K on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was most helpful every step of the way. He did far more than I would expect and always with a cheerful smile. Altogether a most pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you for your business David, wishing you the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great Car Purchase

    By david V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went over and above to ensure everything was as it should be with the car. No hard sell and promises kept. Couldn't have asked for better. I can definitely recommend and would have no problem buying another car from this seller.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you so much for your kind review David,it was nice to meet you and your family,happy motoring in your new car.


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770