play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By david W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars .. all in vey good condition.. was very helpful.. and am very happy with my choice of car ..


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amy C on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, friendly, honest service. I couldn't recommend them more highly


  • 5

    Forget the rest. Buy cars here!!!

    By graeme T on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying second hand is usually a worry. Not with this dealer . Great car. Great value. And couldn't do enough to help. I can't recommend him highly enough. Wouldn't go anywhere else now to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Estate

    By matt W on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Car was as described and I found Robin very helpful. Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Car sale Vauxhall zafira

    By ronald C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the way transaction was done mr Pearson very pleasant and helpful would recommend


  • 5

    EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By david K on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was most helpful every step of the way. He did far more than I would expect and always with a cheerful smile. Altogether a most pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you for your business David, wishing you the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great Car Purchase

    By david V on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Went over and above to ensure everything was as it should be with the car. No hard sell and promises kept. Couldn't have asked for better. I can definitely recommend and would have no problem buying another car from this seller.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 29/09/19

    thank you so much for your kind review David,it was nice to meet you and your family,happy motoring in your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By darryl B on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My third car bought from him and never had a problem. Happy to answer any questions and the cars are always as advertised. Highly recommend

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your continued support Darryl, its always good to see you and serve long standing customers. Wishing you much enjoyment in the BMW.


  • 5

    Buying from a professional

    By steve P on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the bentley I emailed the dealer asking many questions and received a response within the hour with the answers after this quick reply I felt that I was dealing with a company that was interested in what they were selling so later that day I called and made arrangements to view the bentley . On the day of the viewing I greeted With a professional salesman that showed the car with a deal of knowledge of what he was selling ,as I had done my homework he filled me with confidence after a test drive a deal was agreed there was a couple of miner things on the car that I wanted addressing and a date for collection was agreed . On the date of collection I was pleased that car was ready as agreed and handed over with a smile . thank you for a great buying experience

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 11/07/19

    thank you so much for your great review Steve,as I explained to you, that car was not one that we would normally stock but it was a pleasure having it here. As a small dealer we can get to know our cars better and any questions will always be answered whether the car is a Bentley or a Beetle! wishing you many years of enjoyment in your new car.


  • 5

    Very much recommended

    By lauren C on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. The owner has excellent communication and was very thorough and helpful even with my partner’s car! Thank you!


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770