play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R J Pearson Car Sales

At R J Pearson Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R J Pearson Car Sales

R J Pearson Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buyer, great experience

    By chloe S on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car and being a young female on my own, I was scared of getting a bad deal! He was welcoming and friendly, and made me feel as ease. There was no hard selling at all, he was honest about the car and had all of the documents to back it up. I was anxious about the test drive and he talked me through it and helped me feel comfortable enough to go ahead. The car needed a little work which he was happy to carry out before purchase as well as an MOT to give it 12 months MOT. Overall it was a good experience, nice and easy and I got a great vehicle from it. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 30/04/19

    thank you so much for this great review,it was a pleasure to help you to buy the right car for your line of work at one of the best known animal rescue centres.we try to treat everyone the same without any hard sell or patronising so customers leave here happy and with peace of mind.best of luck in the future Chloe.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By jonathan P on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Organised, polite & friendly. Proves there are still some good, honest used car salesmen out there.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 31/03/19

    Thank you so much for your lovely comments, glad i could be of service to you (and yes there are still some of us about!) Wishing you both all the best for the future.


  • 5

    purchase of vauxhall corsa

    By sandra P on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    found car I bought exactly as described,excellent condition,and very reasonably priced. R J Pearson car sales very helpful and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Fully recommended!

    By Tiberiu N on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service offered and it is fully recommended. Nice person and good service!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aidan C on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, he did everything for me so I didn't have to


  • 5

    All round good experience.

    By Richard D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always picked up the phone. Flexible over when to take out for a test drive (decent length as well) and when to pick the car up. Very friendly and helpful service at all times. Description of the car was spot on. Made making payment and sorting documentation and car tax as easy as possible. So far delighted with the car.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 12/09/18

    thank you so much for your flattering review,it was a pleasure meeting you and supplying you with the right vehicle.Wishing you all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christopher W on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round. Good test drive, no hard sell, ran through all vehicle documentation and great handover process.


  • 5

    Mini convertible purchase

    By Chris K on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a smooth purchase, love the Mini!!! Thanks Robin


  • 5

    Fantastic, Reliable and Trustworthy

    By Indra W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    R J Pearson were fantastic in helping me buy my first car, providing trustworthy and reliable information that allowed me to make the right choice. Incredibly helpful and efficient throughout the whole process making it stress free and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from R J Pearson Car Sales on 24/02/18

    Thanks for this great review. I really enjoyed meeting you both and it was a pleasure to help you get the right car. Hope i can be of service if needed in the future.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Shelley S on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for my wife's new job, Robin was really helpful and was very professional, didn't put us under any pressure to buy. The car was perfect and Robin aftercare has been superb. Would highly recommended him to friends and family


R J Pearson Car Sales

Telephone:
07774 497175 01784 335770